Telefon, fax and e-mail:

General telephone number: 0046 345-406 60

Fax: 0046 345-406 69

E-mail: info@bendex.se

E-mail for incoming orders: order@bendex.se

E-mail for incoming invoices: invoice@bendex.se

E-mail for order confirmation: orderconfirmation@bendex.se

 

Our visit and post address is:

Bendex AB
Alexanders Väg 1
SE-314 93 Hyltebruk
Sweden

Contacts

Johan Björklund

Johan Björklund

Production manager

Tel: +46 345-406 62
Mob: +46 70-349 81 85
E-mail: johan@bendex.se

Joakim Nilsson

Joakim Nilsson

Production supervisor

Tel: +46 345-406 70
Mob: +46 76-349 88 38
E-mail:  joakim.n@bendex.se

Anders Eriksson

Anders Eriksson

Office sales/Production support

Tel: +46 345-406 64
Mob: +46 70-349 80 31
E-post:  anders.e@bendex.se

Lina Pödenphandt

Lina Pödenphandt

Logistics

Tel: +46 345-406 73

Rose-Marie Fahlén

Rose-Marie Fahlén

Logistics

Tel: +46 345- 406 66
Epost: rose-marie@bendex.se

Fredrik Johansson

Fredrik Johansson

Quality/Environmental coordinator

Tel: +46 345-406 65
Mob: +46 703-49 81 87
E-mail: fredrik.j@bendex.se

Stuart Hiscock

Stuart Hiscock

Goods reception/Quality

Thobias Nyström

Thobias Nyström

Goods reception

Tel: +46 345-406 67
E-mail: thobias.n@bendex.se

Claes Håkansson

Claes Håkansson

Production technology

Tel: +46 345-40675
E-mail: claes.h@bendex.se

Anders Hassel

Anders Hassel

Maintenance

Tel: +46 345- 406 72
E-mail: anders.h@bendex.se

Therese Franke

Therese Franke

Economics/Administration

Tel: +46 345-406 63
Mob: +46 73-333 76 00
E-mail:  therese.f@bendex.se

Daniel Alexandersson

Daniel Alexandersson

CEO/Marketing

Tel: +46 345-406 61
Mob: +46 70-349 81 11
E-mail:  daniel@bendex.se