Telefon, fax and e-mail:

    General telephone number: +46 345-406 60

    E-mail: info@bendex.se

    E-mail for incoming orders: order@bendex.se

    E-mail for incoming invoices: invoice@bendex.se

    E-mail for order confirmation: orderconfirmation@bendex.se

     

    Our visit and post address is:

    Bendex AB
    Alexanders Väg 1
    SE-314 93 Hyltebruk
    Sweden

    Contacts

    Fredrik Bernström

    Fredrik Bernström

    Warehouse and logistics manager

    Phone: +46 73 442 53 77
    E-mail: fredrik.b@bendex.se

    Joakim Nilsson

    Joakim Nilsson

    Production supervisor

    Phone: +46 73 442 53 70
    E-mail:  joakim.n@bendex.se

    Anders Eriksson

    Anders Eriksson

    Site Manager / Office sales

    Phone: +46 73 442 53 64
    E-mail:  anders.e@bendex.se

    Anders Agardsson

    Anders Agardsson

    Production manager

    Tel: 073-442 53 78
    E-post: anders.agardsson@bendex.se

    Fredrik Johansson

    Fredrik Johansson

    Quality/Environmental coordinator

    Phone: +46 73 442 53 65
    E-mail: fredrik.j@bendex.se

    Tommy Cederlöf

    Tommy Cederlöf

    Goods reception/Quality

    Phone: +46 73 442 53 74
    E-mail: tommy.c@bendex.se

    Ibrahim Doumani

    Ibrahim Doumani

    Rose-Marie Fahlén

    Rose-Marie Fahlén

    Logistics

    Phone: +46 73 442 53 66
    E-mail: rose-marie@bendex.se

    Thobias Nyström

    Thobias Nyström

    Goods reception

    Phone: +46 73 442 53 67
    E-mail: thobias.n@bendex.se

    Claes Håkansson

    Claes Håkansson

    Production technology

    Phone: +46 73 442 53 75
    E-mail: claes.h@bendex.se

    Anders Hassel

    Anders Hassel

    Maintenance

    Phone: +46 73 442 53 72
    E-mail: anders.h@bendex.se

    Therese Franke

    Therese Franke

    Economics/Administration

    Phone: +46 73 442 53 63
    E-mail:  therese.f@bendex.se

    Daniel Alexandersson

    Daniel Alexandersson

    CEO/Marketing

    Phone: +46 73 442 53 61
    E-mail:  daniel@bendex.se